Telerik Forums
Reporting Forum
1 answer

[ENGLISH]

Greetings, I'm a newbie, I'm testing telerik while learning c# with visual studio and WinForms. The issue is that I have made a report that is later displayed in a reportviewer, the problem is that clicking on the print icon of the reportviewer adds a blank space to the right side of the sheet to be printed, it is worth mentioning that the sheet is set to A4 (margins 0.5mm, + width 20cm = 21cm =>A4).

Image 01 - The report design is seen,
Screenshot 02 - The reportviewer added in the windowsform is seen,
Image 03 - It is seen when the report is loaded, so far so good.
Image 04 - It is seen when I click on the print or preview icon (any of the two) and the blank space on the sheet is displayed. Even when printing a physical document, the additional space is shown.
Image 05 - This image shows the code that I use to pass data to the reportviewer and the table.

By code I have not added any configuration, only the filling of data to the table.

What am I doing wrong, do I need to configure any additional parameters? Please help.

[ESPAÑOL]

Saludos, soy novato, estoy probando telerik mientras aprendo c# con visual studio y WinForms. El asunto es que tengo realizado un informe que posteriormente se muestra en un reportviewer, el problema es que al hacer clic en el icono de imprimir del reportviewer se agrega un espacio en blanco al lado derecho de la hoja a imprimir, cabe mencionar que la hoja está configurada en A4 (margins 0.5mm, + width 20cm = 21cm =>A4).

Imagen 01 - Se ve el diseño de reporte, 
Imagen 02 - Se ve el reportviewer agregado en el windowsform,  
Imagen 03 - Se ve cuando se carga el reporte, hasta ahí todo bien. 
Imagen 04 - Se ve cuando doy clic en el icono de imprimir o previsualizar (cualquiera de los dos) y se muestra el espacio en blanco en la hoja. Inclusive al imprimir un documento físico se muestra el espacio adicional.